Buy Online The Charlatans - Modern Nature Deluxe CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

The Charlatans

Modern Nature Deluxe CD Album


Release Date: 26/01/2015

Discs: 2

This deluxe CDs set includes 11 album tracks and 4 exclusive bonus tracks on second CD. 

THE CHARLATANS release their twelfth album, MODERN NATURE on BMG Chrysalis on 26th January 2015. 

The result is Modern Nature. Featuring eleven new tracks, including the recent 6 Music A List record 'Talking In Tones'.

1. Talking In Tones
2. So Oh
3. Come Home Baby
4. Keen Enough
5. In The Tall Grass
6. Emilie
7. Let The Good Times Be Never Ending
8. I Need You To Know
9. Lean In
10. Trouble Understanding
11. Lot To Say

1. We Sleep On Borrowed Time
2. Walk With Me
3. As Long as you Stick by Me
4. I Will Never Leave You (Demo