Buy Online The Charlatans - Modern Nature

The Charlatans

Modern Nature Black Vinyl

LP £15.99

Release Date: 26/01/2015

Discs: 1

THE CHARLATANS release their twelfth album, MODERN NATURE on BMG Chrysalis on 26th January 2015. 

The result is Modern Nature. Featuring eleven new tracks, including the recent 6 Music A List record 'Talking In Tones'.

Side 1
1. Talking In Tones
2. So Oh
3. Come Home Baby
4. Keep Enough
5. Tall Grass
6. Emilie

Side 2
1. Let The Good Times Be Never Ending
2. Need You To Know
3. Lean In
4. Trouble Understanding
5. Lot To Say